Supercomputing Division, Information Technology Center, The University Tokyo

Operating schedule

As operations are unattended after 17:00 on weekdays, days off (Saturdays, Sundays, and national holidays), and year-end/New Year holidays, should there be any service outages due to system failure or other reasons, it may not be possible to continue with services, restore failed systems, or make any reports (communicate with anyone). Your understanding is much appreciated.

Operating schedule

Operation for Oakforest-PACS has been terminated.(March 31, 2022)

*The current date and time are shown underlined in red.
*Hold the cursor over the event to see the event details.

Wisteria/BDEC-01

Suspension of services

  • Friday, November 25, 9:00 - 22:00
    Month-end processing
  • Friday, December 23, 9:00 - 22:00
    Month-end processing
  • Friday, January 27, 9:00 - 22:00
    Month-end processing

Large-Scale HPC Challenge

  • Thursday, November 24, 8:30 - 17:30  Cancelled
  • Thursday, December 22, 8:30 - 17:30  Cancelled
  • Thursday, January 26, 8:30 - 17:30

During the abovementioned periods, service will be suspended for debug-o/a, short-o/a, regular-o/a, priority-o, interactive-o/a, prepost, share,share-debug, share-short, share-interactive, Fixed Nodes, and queues used for lectures for the Wisteria/BDEC-01.
Login nodes will be available for use normally.

Oakbridge-CX

Suspension of services

  • Tuesday, November 22, 9:00 - 20:00
    Month-end processing
  • Wednesday, December 21, 9:00 - 20:00
    Month-end processing
  • Wednesday, January 25, 9:00 - 20:00
    Month-end processing

Large-Scale HPC Challenge

  • Monday, November 21, 8:30 - 17:30  Cancelled
  • Tuesday, December 20, 8:30 - 17:30  Cancelled
  • Tuesday, January 24, 8:30 - 17:30

During the abovementioned periods, service will be suspended for debug, short, regular, interactive, prepost, Fixed Nodes, and queues used for lectures for the Oakbridge-CX.
Login nodes will be available for use normally.

Ipomoea-01

Suspension of services

Service is available 24 hours a day.
However, service may be suspended due to month-end processing, etc.